iHeartRadio Music Awards 2017: The Big Winners!

chainsmokers halsey iheartradio music awards winners

Things have wrapped at the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards!

And some big names walked away from the show as big winners.

This show has quite the list of awards to hand out, but these were the hottest, most exciting wins!

Ch-ch-check out the complete winners list (below)!

Song of the Year:

Can’t Stop the Feeling – Justin Timberlake – WINNER

Cheap Thrills – Sia featuring Sean Paul

Closer – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

One Dance – Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla

Stressed Out – twenty one pilots

Best New Artist

Chance The Rapper

Kelsea Ballerini

The Chainsmokers – WINNER

Bryson Tiller

Joss Favela

The Strumbellas


Alternative Rock Song of the Year:

Bored to Death – blink-182

Heathens – twenty one pilots – WINNER

Ride – twenty one pilots

Trouble – Cage The Elephant

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:


Cage The Elephant


The Strumbellas

twenty one pilots – WINNER

Rock Song of the Year:

Bang Bang – Green Day – WINNER

Take Me Down – The Pretty Reckless

The Devil’s Bleeding Crown – Volbeat

The Sound Of Silence – Disturbed

Rock Artist of the Year:

Disturbed – WINNER

Five Finger Death Punch

Red Hot Chili Peppers



Country Artist of the Year:

Carrie Underwood

Jason Aldean

Keith Urban

Luke Bryan

Thomas Rhett – WINNER

Dance Song of the Year:

Closer – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey – WINNER

Don’t Let Me Down – The Chainsmokers featuring Daya

I Took A Pill In Ibiza – Mike Posner

Let Me Love You – DJ Snake featuring Justin Bieber

R&B Song of the Year:

Needed Me – Rihanna