Future Announces New Album Plus Tour With Migos, Young Thug, More

Future has a new, self-titled album coming this Friday. It’s accompanied by news of the “Nobody Safe Tour” featuring Young Thug, Migos, Torey Lanez, Kodak Black, and A$AP Ferg. See a trailer for the summer tour below, and check out the dates and poster below. The album will be released on Epic/A1/Freebandz.

Future also posted an emotional message on Instagram a few hours after the album announcement:

Read Pitchfork’s feature on Future’s Monster, and “Chaos Theory: The Glorious Unpredictability of Young Thug.”


05-04 Memphis, TN – FedEx Forum$
05-05 Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre$*
05-06 New Orleans, LA – Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square$^
05-09 Jackson, MS – Mississippi Coliseum$
05-11 Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live$
05-12 Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavillion$
05-13 Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek$
05-14 Charlotte, NC…